The Very Best Of Gold City

This two disk collection features 20 of Gold City's greatest hits from the past three decades plus their highly requested Patriotic Medley.


The Patriotic Medley:

         - My Country Tis of Thee

         - America the Beautiful 

         - God Bless America

In My Robe of White

Midnight Cry

John Saw

One Scarred Hand

When I Get Carried Away

When He Reached Down His Hand for Me

I Think I'll Read It Again

It's Still the Cross

Who But God


Disk II

I'm Not Giving Up

Getting Ready to Leave This World

What a Lovely Name

Under Control

We're Gonna Rise

Windows of Home

Hello in Heaven

Come on In

Not Made With Hands

When He Calls (I'll Fly Away)

  * Marked fields are required.
Price $25.00
Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review